Sunday Messages

Sunday April 28

Sunday April 21 – Triggered or Kindled? – Numbers 25

Adult Sunday School April 21

Missionary Charity Schambaugh

Sunday April 14 – Triggered pt. 2 – Numbers 25

Adult Sunday School April 14

Sunday April 7 – Triggered – Numbers 25

Adult Sunday School April 7

Resurrection Sunday March 31

Sunday March 24 – What Is Your Position? – Luke 16:19-31; 6:20-26; Matthew 5:3-12

Sunday March 17 – The Book of Balaam – Numbers 22-24

Adult Sunday School March 17

Sunday March 10 – The Book of Balaam Donkey Talk! – Numbers 22:1-35

Adult Sunday School March 10

Sunday March 3 – After Discipline: Keep Moving – Numbers 21:10-35

Sunday February 25 – Discouragement On the Long Haul – Numbers 21:1-9

Adult Sunday School February 25

Sunday February 18 – Gathered Unto His People – Numbers 20:22-29

Adult Sunday School February 18

Sunday February 11 – The Strength and Scope of God’s Promises – Numbers 20:14-21

Adult Sunday School February 11

Sunday February 4 – Eric White – The Lord’s Table – 1 Corinthians 11:17-32

Adult Sunday School February 4 – Trevor Rubenstein

Sunday January 28 – Sin in Circumstance – Numbers 20:1-13

Adult Sunday School January 28th – Proverbs

Sunday January 21 – Clean Before the Lord? – Numbers 19

Adult Sunday School January 21st – Proverbs

Sunday January 14 – God: Our Dangerous Portion – Numbers 18

Sunday January 7 – No recordings available

Sunday Messages Archive